LOCATION & HOURS


Location: Langley

201 - 20167 96 Ave.,
Langley, BC,
V1M 3C5
Canada




Store Hours:

Mon.to Fri. 10am - 5pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Closed Holidays
(Closed Sunday's)



 Holiday Hours:
 Monday October 11 - CLOSED
 Thursday November 11 - CLOSED

 Tuesday December 7 - CLOSED for Inventory
 
 Monday December 20 10:00 - 2:00
 Tuesday December 21 10:00 - 2:00
 Wednesday December 22 10:00 - 2:00
 Thursday December 23 10:00 - 2:00
 Friday December 24 - CLOSED
 Saturday December 25 - CLOSED
 Sunday December 26 - CLOSED
 Monday December 27 10:00 - 2:00
 Tuesday December 28 10:00 - 2:00
 Wednesday December 29 10:00 - 2:00
 Thursday December 30 10:00 - 2:00
 Friday December 31 10:00 - 2:00
 Saturday January 1 - CLOSED
 Sunday January 2 - CLOSED
 

Email this Page Share with a friend
Print this Page